top of page

Credit Union Office Staff

Kathryn Butremovic

Chief Operations Manager 

Meaghan Faucher

Marketing & Member Services


Board of Directors


Jane H. Desrosiers


Vice President  
Susan E. Gregoire 



Rene J. Morin

Linda Walsh 


Board Members 

Elizabeth Finnemore

Judith Chatelle

Marie Janket 


Loan Officer 

 Susan E. Gregoire


Credit Committee

Deborah Cyr, Chairman 

Elizabeth Finnemore

Rebecca Rondeau


Supervisory Committee

Marie Janket, Chairman

Elaine Raymond 

Luanne Spooner

Nominating Committee

  Judith Chatelle 

Scholarship Committee 

Jane Desrosiers, Chairman

 Marie Janket

Christine Smith

Paul Tetreault


The Board of Directors of the Northeastern CT Healthcare Credit Union is comprised of 17 volunteers. These volunteers give numerous hours of their time over the course of the year with monthly meetings and attending education sessions. The current team have given more than 300 volunteers hours in the past 10 years. We come from all walks of life yet have a common goal of doing the best for our members.


Along with our Credit Union’s staff, we strive to provide our members with the best possible rates on savings and loans.

We are active supporters in our community and are happy to help local organizations with their individual goals.  

November 8 (2).jpg

2019 Volunteer Recognition Award


( NE CT Healthcare Credit Union President, Jane H. Desroisers pictured with former Credit Union League of CT President, Jill Nowacki )

This award honors a volunteer who exemplifies extraordinary commitment to their credit union movement.

This award is a symbol to all volunteers that their time and efforts are appreciated by every credit union member.

Jane has continued to serve as our Credit Union President for over 30 years and this award could not be more well deserved !!

bottom of page